Members of FoBRA

The current members of FoBRA are:

Association
(click for Google map of location)
Contact person Contact details

Ainslie's Belvedere and Caroline Place Residents' Association

Nick Tobin
Chairman

njtobin@hotmail.com
01225 339894

Bathwick Estate Residents' Association

Charles Draper
Chairman 01225 469602

www.bathwickestate
residentsassociation.org


Bathwick Hill Association

Claire Jackson
Secretary

www.bathwickhill.info/BHRA
claire.jackson77@virgin.net   
01225 464228

Bear Flat Association

Robert Hughes
Secretary

www.bearflat.org.uk

theroberthughes@live.co.uk

01225 310619

Beech Avenue Association

Trudy Nunn
Secretary

ralphenunn@hotmail.com
01225 463221

Camden Association

Janet Anderson
Secretary

www.camdenresidents.org.uk
janetandtonyanderson@talktalk.net
01225 429574

Catharine Place Association

Morny Davison
Secretary

www.catharineplace.org.uk
mpdavison@aol.com
01225 445000

Cavendish Crescent Association

Simon Warne,
Secretary/Treas

snwarne9@gmail.com
01225 443653

Circus Area Residents' Association

Chairman: Barry Gilbertson

Tel: 07710 073456

Email: barry@barrygilbertson.com

Website: www.carabath.org.uk  

Foxhill Residents' Association

Nola Edwards
Chairman

nola-jane@hotmail.com

Tel:  07794 533075

Green Park Residents' Association

Secretary: Liz Littlewood

Flat 1, 34 Green Park, Bath BA1 1HZ  01225 333044   lizlittlewood@hotmail.com

greenparkresidents.co.uk

Greenway Lane Area Residents' Forum

Secretary: Sheila Youd,
01225 310957 s@youdnet.com

Henrietta Park Association

Ian Herve
Secretary

ianherve1@yahoo.co.uk
01225 442336

Hensley and Egerton Road Association

Lesley Craddock
Secretary

craddock810@btinternet.com

01225 314027

Lansdown Crescent Association

Simon Brand
Secretary

www.lansdown-crescent.org.uk

secretary@lansdown-crescent.org.uk
01225 313972

Lower Oldfield Park Residents' Association

Graham Feltham - Chairman

01225 975829

gwfeltham@gmail.com

Macaulay Buildings / Prospect Road Association

Alison Paine
Chairman

alison@anthonypaine.com
01225 331359

Marlborough Lane and Marlborough Buildings Association

Stephen Huard - Chairman

01225 469274

marlborough.res@googlemail.com

Pulteney Estate Residents' Association

Sally Brown
Secretary: sallyjbrown2000@yahoo.com

www.pulteneyestates.co.uk
sallybrown2000@yahoo.com

Richmond Road Association

Jan Clare
Secretary: jan.clare@sky.com

01225 424169

Riverside Community Voice

Chairman: Martin Jenkins

Tel: 01225 338303 and 07551 454348

Email: templeton2jenkins@btinternet.com  

Website:  www.riversidecommunityvoice.org.uk

The Royal Crescent Society

Colin Clarkson-Short
Chairman

www.royalcrescent-bath.com
colin@royalcrescent.eu
01225 447029

Sion Hill Place Association

Russell Strachan,
Secretary

russell@strachanfineart.com

01225 464007

St James Square Bath Ltd

Peter Gunning
Chairman

www.sjsbath.co.uk
pg@pgandp.co.uk
01225 316629

St James's Park cul-de-sac Residents' Association

Laurie Coombs
Secretary

laurie.coombs@btinternet.com
01225 427141

Sydney Buildings Householders Association

Keren Fisher
Secretary

www.sydneybuildings.org.uk
kerendfisher@yahoo.co.uk

01225 448277

Upper Oldfield Park Residents' Association

Kirstie Rowlandson - Secretary

krowlandson@googlemail.com

01225 354189

The Vineyards Association

Patrick Rotheram
Chairman

vineyards@btinternet.com  

01225 316896

Widcombe Association

Alan Langton
Secretary

www.widcombeassociation.org.uk
alan@aandtlangton.co.uk
01225 482026

Associate Members Contact person Contact details

Batheaston Forward

Catherine McCarthy
Secretary

cathatnorthend@btinternet.com

01225 852233

Bath University Students Union

Ben Palmer,
Vice President
Community & Diversity

www.bathstudent.com
sucommunity@bath.ac.uk
01225 384223

Bath Spa University Students' Union

Joe Simmonds
Vice President Welfare & Campaigns

www.bathspasu.co.uk
su-welfare@bathspa.ac.uk
01225 875778

Bath Bus Users' Group

Lin Patterson
Secretary

www.bath-bus-users.org.uk
lin@phonecoop.coop

Cycle Bath

Adam Reynolds
Chairman

www.cyclebath.org.uk

awjreynolds@gmail.com 

07973 386 620

Please see our Joining FoBRA page if your organisation would like to become a member or an affiliate.