Contact Us


FOBRA is run by its Executive:

  • Rachael Hushon, Chair
  • Jeremy Boss, Vice Chairman
  • Sylvia Sinclair, Secretary
  • Elizabeth Curnow, Treasurer
  • Ceris Humphreys, Transport Lead


Please contact the relevant office-holders below if you have specific queries about FOBRA:


FOBRA policies

Chair: Rachael Hushon |

Vice Chairman: Jeremy Boss |


FOBRA administration

Secretary: Sylvia Sinclair |


Joining FOBRA

Please see our Joining FOBRA page.